I have had enough! I keep gaining weight and have never successfully lost it! I’m really going to do it this time! I hate waking up and feeling sick from all the crap from the day before! I need to train my body to LOVE exercise and to LOVE eating healthy! My weight and poor body image of myself has kept me from being the person I am meant to be!! It has stopped me from experiencing so many amazing and beautiful things!!!Ā I need to train my body to LOVE exercise and to LOVE eating healthy! I want to be HAPPY!! Ā So I cam feel happy and free like this:I want to be able to live my life without worrying! Staying up late worrying about my weight and my life!!! I want to feel free to live the life I was meant to live!! šŸ˜€

So it starts today!! NO more unhappiness! No more body hate! NO more unhealthy food binges! NO more feeling sick about myself and the food I ate!! NO MORE NO MORE NO MORE!!!!!! I am ready to do what I can to become happier because I am worth it. I have been abusing my body for so long now and I need to treat it like it deserves to be treated! ;D With enough sleep, CONSISTENT healthy food, and CONSISTENT exercise!

I AM READY TO BE HAPPY! šŸ˜€

Thank you for listening reading! šŸ˜€


